Recommended Maintenance

Sales & Service Staff

Management

 
Eugene Trapuzzano

Eugene Trapuzzano
Owner

Gary Flannery

Gary Flannery
General Manager
gary@washingtonautomall.net

Brent Stanley

Brent Stanley
Toyota Sales Manager
bstanley@washingtonautomall.net

Brian Flannery

Brian Flannery
Toyota Sales Manager
bflannery@washingtonautomall.net

Jeff Butler

Jeff Butler
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jbutler@washingtonautomall.net
About Me

Nicole Zidek

Nicole Zidek
Finance Manager
nzidek@washingtonautomall.net

Dan Brickett

Dan Brickett
Finance Manager
dbrickett@washingtonautomall.net

Donna Librich

Donna Librich
Office Manager & Controller
donna@washingtonautomall.net

Dana Phillips

Dana Phillips
Human Resources Manager
dana@washingtonautomall.net

Samantha Bante

Samantha Bante
Marketing and Customer Relations Manager
sbante@washingtonautomall.net

Scott Crossman

Scott Crossman
Service Director
scrossman@washingtonautomall.net

Robert Danzuso

Robert Danzuso
Parts Manager
parts@washingtonautomall.net

Sales

 
Brent Stanley

Brent Stanley
General Sales Manager
bstanley@washingtonautomall.net

Brian Flannery

Brian Flannery
Sales Manager
bflannery@washingtonautomall.net

Jeff Butler

Jeff Butler
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jbutler@washingtonautomall.net

John LoBasso

John LoBasso
Internet Sales/Leasing Agent
jlobasso@washingtonautomall.net

Mya Koch

Mya Koch
Internet Sales / Leasing Agent
mkoch@washingtonautomall.net

Don Hagenbuch

Don Hagenbuch
Sales / Leasing Agent
don@washingtonautomall.net

Tim Thornton

Tim Thornton
Sales / Leasing Agent
tthornton@washingtonautomall.net

Michael Vargo

Michael Vargo
Sales / Leasing Agent
mvargo@washingtonautomall.net

Sylvester Terkay

Sylvester Terkay
Sales / Leasing Agent
sterkay@washingtonautomall.net

Nico Bruno

Nico Bruno
Sales / Leasing Agent
nbruno@washingtonautomall.net

Will Hughes

Will Hughes
Sales / Leasing Agent
whughes@washintonautomall.net

Shelby Mace

Shelby Mace
Sales / Leasing Agent
smace@washingtonautomall.net

Eric Ragaller

Eric Ragaller
Sales / Leasing Agent
eragaller@washingtonautomall.net

Greg Sulc

Greg Sulc
Sales / Leasing Agent
gsulc@washingtonautomall.net

Finance

 
Nicole Zidek

Nicole Zidek
Finance Manager
nzidek@washingtonautomall.net

Dan Brickett

Dan Brickett
Finance Manager
dbrickett@washingtonautomall.net

Administration

 
Donna Librich

Donna Librich
Office Manager & Controller
donna@washingtonautomall.net

Dana Phillips

Dana Phillips
Human Resources Manager
dana@washingtonautomall.net

Samantha Bante

Samantha Bante
Marketing and Customer Relations Manager
sbante@washingtonautomall.net

Kathy Karnes

Kathy Karnes
Accounting Administrator
kathy@washingtonautomall.net

Susan Biwer

Susan Biwer
Accounting Administrator
susan@washingtonautomall.net

Courtney McNett

Courtney McNett
Warranty Administrator Clerk
cmcnett@washingtonautomall.net

Kristen Signorelli

Kristen Signorelli
Administrative Assistant

Brenda Roithner

Brenda Roithner
Title Clerk
broithner@washingtonautomall.net

Nichole Palmer

Nichole Palmer
Title Clerk
npalmer@washingtonautomall.net

Service, Parts & Detail

 
Scott Crossman

Scott Crossman
Service Director
scrossman@washingtonautomall.net

Robert Danzuso

Robert Danzuso
Parts Manager
parts@washingtonautomall.net

Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson
Service Advisor
amaust@washingtonautomall.net

Griff Bogan

Griff Bogan
Service Advisor
gbogan@washingtonautomall.net

Diana Wible

Diana Wible
Service Advisor
dwible@washingtonautomall.net

Patrick Maloney

Patrick Maloney
Service Administrator

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
Service Appointment Coordinator
sjohnson@washingtonautomall.net

Traci Prentice

Traci Prentice
Service Appointment Coordinator
Tprentice@washingtonautomall.net

Christa Bainer

Christa Bainer
Cashier

Brett Wyberg

Brett Wyberg
Service Technician

Frank Phillips

Frank Phillips
Service Technician

Michael Ornot

Michael Ornot
Service Technician

David Raymer

David Raymer
Service Technician

Joe Stratiff

Joe Stratiff
Service Technician

Joe Maloy

Joe Maloy
Service Technician

Tony Cianfrocca

Tony Cianfrocca
Service Technician

Justin Jennings

Justin Jennings
Lube Technician

Jason Ocker

Jason Ocker
Lube Technician

Dominic Romano

Dominic Romano
Parts Counter

Jason Bauer

Jason Bauer
Parts Driver

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Parts Driver

Art Jackson

Art Jackson
Shuttle Driver

Tyler Styperk

Tyler Styperk
Detailer

Ryan Hoge

Ryan Hoge
Detailer

Don Anderson

Don Anderson
Detailer

Sam Kinkus

Sam Kinkus
Detailer

Anthony Butera

Anthony Butera
Lot Attendant/Detailer

Troy Jones

Troy Jones
Lot Attendant/Detailer

Bob Hanning

Bob Hanning
Lot Attendant

Jason Celani

Jason Celani
Lot Attendant

AdChoices